Testimonial

Danville Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1 review with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danville Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

hero bg
review logo

Clemika Young

November 18, 2022.

google

Dr. Abar and his staff are amazing. They’re always everything and are understanding of your financial

review logo

daniel bash

June 3, 2022.

google

Dr Abar is professional and will reccomend anyone to do it with hum as well.

review logo

Mary Mccray

February 3, 2022

google

My daughter got her braces off today with a prefect smile I’m so happy with the results thanks to Dr. Akbar. Everyone here is very friendly and my daughter was scared to get her mouth work on but

review logo

Idalia Rodriguez

November 3, 2021.

google

Hoy le quitaron los frenos ami hijo y todo fue excente.

review logo

Ramin Mobasseri

google

I have been taking my twin girls to Dr. Abar for their braces for the last few months and today they took the braces off with 100% perfect results. Looking at the before and after images it is literally like night

review logo

Cristian Guerra

May 13, 2021.

google

Got my braces in the area!

review logo

Cristian Guerra

May 13, 2021.

google

Got my braces off 2 days ago! Best orthodontist in the area!

review logo

Clemika Young

November 18, 2022.

Dr. Abar and his staff are amazing. They’re always everything and are understanding of your financial

review logo

daniel bash

June 3, 2022.

Dr Abar is professional and will reccomend anyone to do it with hum as well.

review logo

Mary Mccray

February 3, 2022

My daughter got her braces off today with a prefect smile I’m so happy with the results thanks to Dr. Akbar. Everyone here is very friendly and my daughter was scared to get her mouth work on but

review logo

Idalia Rodriguez

November 3, 2021.

Hoy le quitaron los frenos ami hijo y todo fue excente.

review logo

Ramin Mobasseri

I have been taking my twin girls to Dr. Abar for their braces for the last few months and today they took the braces off with 100% perfect results. Looking at the before and after images it is literally like night

review logo

Cristian Guerra

May 13, 2021.

Got my braces in the area!

review logo

Cristian Guerra

May 13, 2021.

Got my braces off 2 days ago! Best orthodontist in the area!

Below are some testimonials from some very satisfied patients whose smiles have been transformed thanks to Dr. Abar. These patients have allowed us to quote them. We hope you find their stories inspiring.

Services

Our office

    Danville Orthodontics 530 La Gonda Way, Suite A Danville, CA 94526

Office Hours

  • Monday - Friday
  • 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Saturday - Sunday
  • Closed

© 2023Danville Orthodontics| All rights reservedVigorant, Inc.